

Andy Gardiner *President of the Senate*

THE FLORIDA LEGISLATURE



Steve Crisafulli Speaker of the House of Representatives

June 16, 2015

The Honorable Andy Gardiner President of the Senate

The Honorable Steve Crisafulli Speaker, House of Representatives

Dear Mr. President and Mr. Speaker:

Your Conference Committee on the disagreeing votes of the two houses on SB 2500-A, same being:

An act making appropriations.

having met, and after full and free conference, do recommend to their respective houses as follows:

- 1. That the House of Representatives recede from its Amendment 438889.
- 2. That the Senate and House of Representatives adopt the Conference Committee Amendment attached hereto, and by reference made a part of this report.

Conferees on the part of the Senate

Senator Tom Lee, Chair

Senator Joseph Abruzzo

Senator Aaron Bean

Senator Jeff Brandes

Senator Dwight Bullard

Senator Charles S. Dean

Senator Miguel Diaz de la Portilla

Senator Anitere Flores, At Large

Senator Bill Galvano, At Large

Senator Audrey Gibson

Senator Alan Hays

Senator Travis Hutson

Senator Jack Latvala

Senator Gwen Margolis, At Large

Senator Joe Negron

Senator Jeremy Ring

Senator David Simmons, At Large

Senator Christopher L. Smith, At Large

Senator Lizbeth Benacquisto, Vice Chair

Senator Thad Altman

Senator Rob Bradley

Senator Oscar Braynon II

Senator Jeff Clemens

Senator Nancy C. Detert

Senator Greg Evers

Senator Don Gaetz

Senator Rene Garcia

Senator Denise Grimsley, At Large

Senator Dorothy L. Hukill

Senator Arthenia L. Joyner, At Large

Senator John Legg

Senator Bill Montford

Senator Garrett Richter, At Large

Senator Maria Lorts Sachs

Senator Wilton Simpson

Senator Eleanor Sobel

Senator Darren Soto

Senator Kelli Stargel

Senator Geraldine F. Thompson

Managers on the part of the House of Representatives

Representative Richard Corcoran, Chair

Representative Janet H. Adkins

Representative Ben Albritton, At Large

Representative Frank Artiles

Representative Dennis K. Baxley

Representative Randolph Bracy

Representative Doug Broxson

Representative Colleen Burton

Representative Daphne D. Campbell

Representative Neil Combee

Representative Janet Cruz, At Large

Representative Jose Felix Diaz, At Large

Representative Brad Drake

Representative Dane Eagle

Representative Eric Eisnaugle, At Large

Representative Heather Fitzenhagen

Representative Reggie Fullwood

Representative Julio Gonzalez

Representative Jim Boyd, Vice Chair

Representative Larry Ahern

Representative Bruce Antone

Representative Bryan Avila

Representative Lori Berman

Representative Jason T. Brodeur

Representative Daniel Wright Burgess, Jr.

Representative Matt Caldwell, At Large

Representative Gwyndolen Clarke-Reed, At Large

Representative Robert Cortes

Representative W. Travis Cummings

Representative Manny Diaz, Jr.

Representative Dwight Dudley

Representative Katie A. Edwards

Representative Jay Fant

Representative Erik Fresen, At Large

Representative Matt Gaetz, At Large

Representative Tom Goodson, At Large

Representative James W. Grant

Representative Walter Bryan Hill

Representative Clay Ingram, At Large

Representative Mia L. Jones, At Large

Representative Mike La Rosa

Representative Larry Lee, Jr.

Representative Debbie Mayfield

Representative Kionne L. McGhee

Representative Mike Miller

Representative Amanda Murphy

Representative Jeanette M. Nuñez, At Large

Representative H. Marlene O'Toole, At Large

Representative Kathleen C. Passidomo

Representative Kathleen M. Peters

Representative Ray Pilon

Representative Elizabeth W. Porter, At Large

Representative Sharon Pritchett

Representative Daniel D. Raulerson

Representative Paul Renner

Representative Ray Wesley Rodrigues

Representative Gayle B. Harrell

Representative Matt Hudson, At Large

Representative Kristin Diane Jacobs

Representative Shevrin D. Jones

Representative Chris Latvala

Representative MaryLynn Magar

Representative Charles McBurney, At large

Representative Larry Metz, At Large

Representative George R. Moraitis, Jr.

Representative Edwin Narain

Representative Jose R. Oliva, At Large

Representative Mark S. Pafford, At Large

Representative W. Keith Perry

Representative Cary Pigman

Representative Rene Plasencia

Representative Bobby Powell

Representative Holly Raschein, At Large

Representative Lake Ray

Representative David Richardson, At Large

Representative Hazelle P. Rogers

Representative Darryl Ervin Rouson, At Large

Representative Jimmie T. Smith

Representative Cynthia A. Stafford, At Large

Representative Cyndi Stevenson

Representative Dwayne L. Taylor

Representative Clovis Watson, Jr.

Representative John Wood, At Large

Representative Irving Slosberg

Representative Ross Spano

Representative Richard Stark

Representative Charlie Stone

Representative Jay Trumbull

Representative Alan B. Williams, At Large

Representative Dana D. Young, At Large